October 8th Webcast - Why Coated Metal Is Replacing FRP Duct on Wastewater Odor Control Systems

Oct 8th, 2019

Join us for this LIVE webcast
October 8 , 2019 at
1:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM CDT / 10:00 AM PDT / 5:00 PM GMT

REGISTER NOW!


A Certificate of Attendance will be offered.

Sponsored by:

 

Event Description:

Cutting edge WWTP's are discovering a superior wastewater odor control technology which not only improves foul air containment, but delivers significant overall cost savings and fire safety to the facility. Learn how a revolutionary technology that has been in use in the semiconductor industry to handle process fume exhaust is being used by DC Blue Plains and Brightwater odor control systems to: 

  • improve foul air containment 
  • reduce construction cost 
  • reduce maintenance costs 
  • and improve worker and fire safety vs FRP Duct.

Presented by:

Marlon Liburdi
Director of Waterworks


Bill Radford
Fab-Tech Consultant



More in Home