Eco Care Hero Image 565
Eco Care Hero Image 565
Eco Care Hero Image 565
Eco Care Hero Image 565
Eco Care Hero Image 565

The Real Value of Data & Digital Services for Any Treatment Plant

Nov. 7, 2023
A November 7th 2023 Waterworld hosted webinar sponsored by Schneider Electric.

Date: November 7th, 2023

Time: 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM PT / 7:00 PM GMT

 Duration: 1 Hour

Sponsor: Schneider Electric

Register Today!

Already Registered? Please click here to log in.

Earn PDH with your Certificate of Attendance!

Summary

Understand the criticality of data in reshaping equipment management to help you achieve your business outcomes. You’ll learn how to reduce downtime, improve safety, achieve compliance, and maximize performance, resiliency, and sustainability.  ­­In this webinar, experts will provide insights into the seamless integration of data in the digital world of Schneider Electric Services. Deep-dive into the data analytics behind monitoring and reporting, hear real-life examples showcasing how businesses across different industries achieve critical business outcomes and learn about the dramatic NFPA 70B change and how electrical maintenance services can help you go beyond compliance.

Speakers

Alfredo Arriola-Gutierrez
Digital Services Leader
Schneider Electric

Alfredo is a passionate and motivated commercial manager with 10 years of experience in Power Management Solutions for Industrial Applications.

Eric Delahoussaye
Connected Services Hub Engineer
Schneider Electric

With over a decade of electrical experience, my journey began at 15, working on service calls alongside my Master Electrician father. By the time I turned 18, I had transitioned into the realm of new construction electrical work, where I proudly wired complex installations like MRIs. Throughout my early 20s, I specialized in power generation systems, automatic transfer switches, and switchgear controls.

I spent four years as a Field Service Representative, excelling in industrial electrical troubleshooting and new electrical installations while pursuing trade school at night. Today, I'm pursuing an Electronics Engineering degree for personal enrichment.

For almost four years, I've been an integral part of the NAM Asset Advisor team, collaborating with experts to push the boundaries of EcoStructure Asset Advisor. My passion lies in innovation and contributing to the platform's advancement on monitoring critical electrical assets.

Aasawari Deshpande
Offer Manager of Maintenance Services
Schneider Electric

Moderator

Mandy Crispin
Editor-in-Chief
WaterWorldSponsored by: