Free webcast! Membrane Developments: System Design Performance

Join our free webcast this Thursday to hear how changes to configurations in membrane racks are affecting the industry...

Feb 22nd, 2016
Content Dam Ww Online Articles 2016 02 Webcast Speaker Montage

This Thursday we are bringing together a high level panel of speakers to address how changes to configurations in membrane racks are affecting the industry.

The free to watch webcast will address changes in the configurations of membrane racks, comparing the universal rack concepts with an allowance for interchangeable modules, to bespoke racks for single modules with integrated headers, and how this can affect/improve water treatment operation.

Speakers will include:

Eric Owens, Technical Resource Manager, West Basin Water District, CA

Dr. Graeme K. Pearce, Principal, Membrane Consultancy Associates

Greg Wetterau, Vice President, CDM Smith

Guillaume Clairet, Chief Operating Officer, H2O Innovations

Sponsored by 3M, the webcast will take place on Thursday February 25th:11:00 AM Eastern Standard Time, 10:00 AM Central Standard Time, 08:00 AM Pacific Standard Time and 16:00 Greenwich Mean Time.

Join hundreds of industry professionals already registered and watch for free. To find out more and register, click here.

###

More in Desalination