Photo 52089001 © Alexstar | Dreamstime.com
669844d303539b4db6125680 Dreamstime Xxl 52089001hero1300x565

Tap Into the Power of Mobile Work Order Management for Water Systems

July 23, 2024
Register now and embrace digital efficiencies for public water and wastewater systems. Learn about the implementation, benefits, and best practices for optimizing mobile work order processes in today's competitive industrial landscape.

July 23, 2024 
11:00 AM ET / 10:00 AM CT / 8:00 AM PT / 4:00 PM GMT 

Duration: 1 hour
Already registered? Click here to log in. 

A certificate of attendance will be offered.

Summary

In today's fast-paced landscape, agility and efficiency are paramount to maintaining connections with your customers. Embracing digital transformation and leveraging technologies have become imperative for driving operational excellence and efficiencies for public water and wastewater systems.

This webinar will provide an overview of a mobile solution for work order management in enterprise resource planning (ERP) systems, such as SAP, Oracle, and IBM Maximo.

In this webinar, you’ll learn:

  • The transformative impact of mobile work order management, from streamlining processes and enhancing productivity to improving data accuracy and real-time visibility.
  • Understand the reasons behind implementing a mobile work order solution and its significance in today's water industry landscape.
  • Gain insights into the specific objectives, requirements, and project planning considerations for a successful mobile deployment.
  • Learn about the tangible benefits and measurable improvements achieved by implementing a mobile work order solution.
  • Discover best practices for optimizing mobile work order management processes.

Speakers

Bailey Brandel 
Solutions Engineer 
Prometheus Group
 


Bailey Brandel is a Solutions Engineer at Prometheus Group. She has experience in quality, design engineering, and project management, with a Bachelor of Bioproducts and Biosystems Engineering from the University of Minnesota. She is dedicated to optimizing processes and delivering exceptional results by combining her technical expertise with a customer-centric mindset. At Prometheus Group, she speaks with clients in many industries on enterprise asset management best practices and how they can implement them in their organizations. You can connect with her on LinkedIn. 

Sponsored by: